Contact Power Shield

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone

Your Company

Location (required)

Interested in
Puchasing a productGetting a UPS sizingFinding a distributorGetting a call back

Your Message

captcha

Australia Wide

Phone: 1300 305 393

Please email all Orders to :– orders@powershield.com.au

General Sales :– sales@powershield.com.au

Accounts:- accounts@powershield.com.au

Technical & Services:- servicetech@powershield.com.au

Australian States and Territories

Alan Roberts
National Account Manager
Phone: 0409 001 606
Email: alanr@powershield.com.au

Western Australia (Head Office) And Northern Territory
Head Office Address: Unit 3, 205 Camboon Rd, Malaga WA 6090

Phone: 08 9209 3839

Mark Nicol
Accounts Manager WA & NT
Phone: 0430 211 515
Email: mnicol@powershield.com.au

Victoria, NSW, South Australia And Tasmania

Glyn Dowding
Accounts Manager VIC, SA , & TAS
Phone: 0426 242 557
Email: gdowding@powershield.com.au

Queensland, Papua New Guinea And Fiji

Steve Boehme
Accounts and Projects Manager  QLD & Islands
Phone: 0437 096 420
Email: steven.boehme@powershield.com.au